Centre Director & Immunology


John Wilkins
John.Wilkins@umanitoba.ca
1-204 789-3835
PubMed citations

Virology


Kevin Coombs
Kevin.Coombs@umanitoba.ca
1-204-789-3375
PubMed citations

Inflamatory disease


Hani El-Gabalawy
Hani.Elgabalawy@umanitoba.ca
1-204-789-3835
PubMed citations

Neeloffer Mookherjee
Neeloffer.Mookherjee@umanitoba.ca
1-204-272-3115
PubMed citations

Transplantation


Peter Nickerson
Peter.Nickerson@umanitoba.ca
1-204-272-3835
PubMed citations

Julie Ho
jho@hsc.mb.ca
1-204-787-3437
PubMed citations

Instrument & Methods Development


Oleg Krokhin
krokhino@cc.umanitoba.ca
1-204-789-3375
PubMed citations